Organising Committee


Advisory Chair  Professor Dipti Srinivasan National University of Singapore
General Co-Chairs Assoc. Prof. Yan Xu Nanyang Technological University Singapore
Assoc. Prof. Naayagi Ramasamy
Newcastle University in Singapore
Program Co-Chairs Asst. Prof. Jimmy C. H. Peng National University of Singapore
Asst. Prof. Junbo Zhao University of Connecticut, USA
Program Committee Dr. Gurupraanesh Raman Singapore-ETH Centre, National University of Singapore
Dr. Gururaghav Raman Singapore-ETH Centre, National University of Singapore
Tutorial/Special Session/Keynotes Chair Professor Balarko Chaudhuri Imperial College London, UK
Financial Chair Asst. Prof. Anurag Sharma Newcastle University in Singapore
Publication/Proceedings Chair Dr. Daisuke Mashima Advanced Digital Sciences Center (Illinois at Singapore Pte. Ltd)
Publicity Co-Chairs Prof. Chia-Chi Chu National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Dr. Jie Huang State Grid Electric Power Research Institute, China
Industry and Sponsorship Co-Chairs Mr. Tan Teck Lee Singapore Power Group
Dr. Koh Leong Hai Agency for Science, Technology, and Research (A*STAR)
Local Arrangement Co-Chairs Asst. Prof. Dhivya S. Kumar Singapore Institute of Technology
Asst. Prof. Elsa Feng Singapore Institute of Technology
Registration Chair Dr. Anupam Trivedi National University of Singapore
Registration Co-Chair & Webmaster Dr. Muhammad Ramadan Saifuddin Singapore University of Technology and Design
Conference Manager Mrs. Jasmine Leong IEEE Singapore Section
Ms. Joy Leong IEEE Singapore Section
Student Activities Chair Mr. Can Berk ‘John’ Saner National University of Singapore