Industry Advisory Committee

IEEE PES ISGT-Asia 2021 would like to thank all members of our Industry Advisory Committee

Name Organisation
Terry Killen CIGRE
Hugo Klingenberg ElectraNet
Dr Dharshana Muthumuni Manitoba Hydro International
Tim George DIgSilent Pacific
Neil O’Sullivan Noja Power
Mark Paterson Strategen
Dr David Pointing Australia Power Institute
Peter Price EQL
Ryan Quint NERC
Dr Chandana Samarasinghe GE Energy
Dean Sharafi AEMO
Dor Son Tan ENA